Make your own free website on


The Manila Critics Circle


Our Sponsors:

Major Sponsors:

National Book Development Board

National Commission for Culture and the Arts

Other Sponsors:

Alfonso T. Ongpin Memorial Fund, Artlab, Ateneo de Manila University, Ayala Museum, Benguet Corporation, Betty's Sans-Rival & Catering Service, Coca-Cola Bottlers Philippines, Cultural Center of the Philippines, De La Salle University, Filipinas Foundation, Filipino Bookstore, Fortune Tobacco Corporation, Ganesh Art Center, Heritage Art Gallery, Jollibee Foods Corporation, La Tondeņa, Land Bank of the Philippines, Magnolia Corporation, Manila Electric Company, Mobil Philippines, Nestle Philippines, Paper Industries Corporation of the Philippines, Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation, Philippine Commercial International Bank, Philippine Long Distance Telephone Company, Philippine Studies Association, Primetrade Asia, San Miguel Corporation, SGV & Company, University of Santo Tomas, University of the Philippines Creative Writing Center

Trophies Designed & Donated by:

Eduardo Castrillo (1981-83), Agnes Arellano (1984-87), Cesare & Jean Marie Syjuco (1989-91), Edgar Doctor (1992), Gino Gonzalez (1993-95), National Artist Napoleon Abueva (1996-99), Tito Sanchez (2005)




Be our sponsor






Contact Us



National Book Awards

About Us